Director of Football – Doug Paterson
Technical Director – Steven Grelli
Goalkeeper Coach – Alex Woodlands

Girls Coordinator – Arthur Skrembos

Junior Girls

Under 17 Coach – Paul Waters
0404 212 628
paul.waters@hotmail.com

Under 17 Assistant – Nick Panayiaris
0414 633 206
nickpa@internode.on.net

Under 17 Team Manager – Trevor Smith
0418 815 947
tsmith@aceservices.net.au

Under 15 RED Coach – Martin Radcliffe
0402 313 228
martin.radcliffe@mayfairhotel.com.au

Under 15 RED Assistant – Tim Moss
0437 680 590
timmyiq@yahoo.com

Under 15 RED Team Manager – Tim Moss
0437 680 590
timmyiq@yahoo.com

Under 15 BLUE Coach – Sava Politis
0416 881 020
spolitis@orana.asn.au

Under 15 BLUE Assistant – Maurice Pollice
0487 658 351
mpollice@tpg.com.au

Under 15 BLUE Team Manager – Elvira Liaptsis
0419 374 344
el.liaptsis@gmail.com

Under 13 Coach – Jeanette Chappel
0434 946 488
jnttchppl@gmail.com

Under 13 Team Manager – Kylie Stephanos
0422 453 454
kstephanos@optusnet.com.au

Under 11 Coach – Jim Phillis
0451 323 755
routines@phillisrealestate.com.au

Under 11 Team Manager – Lina Stefanopoulos
0404 101 282
linastefanopoulos@gmail.com

Under 9 Coach – Manuel Kopsaftis
0407 436 097
manuel.kopsaftis7@gmail.com

Under 9 Team Manager – Peter Williams
0417 801 126
willow01@bigpond.com